And so the activation begins!

Welcome to The Rise of the Healers: Summoning & Catalyzing Your Intuitive Healing Powers three day retreat!

We are so grateful you are here.

Check your inbox for the details and for information on how to invite a friend for free!

You are being summoned and this weekend is going to be filled with powerful transmissions and activations. As of October 13th, you will be transformed.

We can’t wait to play in the field of potentiality with you!


Go ahead and save these dates now:

Friday, Oct 13th from 3:00-5:30 pm PT/6:00-8:30 pm ET

Saturday, Oct 14th from 8:00 am-4:00 pm PT/ 11:00 am-7:00 pm ET

Sunday, Oct 15th from 9:00 am-12:00 pm PT/ 12:00 pm-3:00 pm ET

xo,
Ina and Janet